Trying to wake up

I thought I’d try and start back up again–pull myself out of this funk I’ve been in. Lately I’ve been trying to catch up on some anime I’ve been wanting to watch:

I got really excited about Hunter x Hunter finally catching up to where the first anime adaptation stopped, so I caught up on that in a hurry. I watched a few other series as well, some impressive and others not so much. I’ll probably try to give some reviews later on.

But yeah… I don’t know what it is, but I feel like I’m losing sight of myself or something. All of my goals and dreams are getting tossed around and I can’t grab a hold of them. My self esteem is evaporating and I just feel so… I don’t know. So I’m going to try venting a bit into this blog space and try to recollect myself.

2 thoughts on “Trying to wake up”

  1. I don’t know what it is, but I feel like I’m losing sight of myself or something. All of my goals and dreams are getting tossed around and I can’t grab a hold of them.

    I know that feeling very well but try not to stay down and be positive. Things have a way of working out in such mysterious ways at times 🙂 just keep trying and don’t lose your determination.

Leave a Reply

