Thinking of making some new AMVs, here’s one I haven’t shared here

Although I’m very lacking in video editing skills, I definitely enjoy the process of making these videos. The plan is to start working on one that I had in mind before. I don’t have much experience at all and jumped into trying to make these videos with inspiration from amazing AMVs that I enjoy. I’m impressed with how much of a message can come across through an AMV. There are more than one anime I watched because I had seen an AMV of it first.

It has been some time since I’ve been around on here, and hopefully that will change as well. I’ve been sort of losing myself under other things going on in my life, but now I’m trying to regain a bit of that.

Anyway here was my attempt at a sentimental AMV: A New Light Will Guide You

Leave a Reply

